Feeding

Properly selected diet is the key to the pet's health condition. When choosing a dry food, it is important to consider the age of the dog. And the portion size, in the feeding process. ROYAL CANIN, over the many years of producing animal feed, have developed a series of nutrition systems for different breeds of dogs.

In addition, for the Jack Russell Terrier they developed a separate food line. It is distinguished by special form of granules and the balance of nutrients needed for this breed.

ROYAL CANIN MEDIUM STARTER

Designed for feeding female dogs during pregnancy and lactation and puppies during transition from maternal milk to solid food. It can be given to pups at age of up to two months. Serving size is calculated on the basis of daily value listed on the packaging, but also according to weight and duration of pregnancy or pet’s age.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN JACK RUSSELL TERRIER JUNIOR

For puppies up to 10 months. Thanks to required microelements contained in the formula, puppies grow healthy and strong. The food helps their musculoskeletal system to properly develop and muscle tone maintained. From the very first days of its life, the puppy is protected against various parasites.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN JACK RUSSELL TERRIER ADULT

The main goal pursued by experts in the development of dog food is maintaining ideal weight, healthy hair and teeth. Special efforts were focused on the taste of the product. Thanks to the oils contained in the formula, dog’s hair and skin stay healthy and beautiful. Also, this food helps the dog to get tougher.

Learn more
Вверх

Кормление

Правильно подобранный рацион является залогом здоровья питомца. При выборе сухого корма важно учитывать возраст собаки, а в процессе кормления — величину порции. Фирма ROYAL CANIN за долгие годы производства кормов для животных разработала целую серию систем питания для собак разных пород.

Кроме того, для Джек-рассел-терьеров была разработана отдельная линейка кормов. Ее отличают особые формы гранул и баланс питательных веществ, необходимых для этой породы.

ROYAL CANIN MEDIUM STARTER

Корм разработан для кормления сук в период беременности и лактации, а также для щенков в период перехода от материнского молока к твердой пище. Им можно кормить малышей вплоть до двух месяцев. Размер порции рассчитывается, исходя из указанной суточной нормы на упаковке, а также в соответствии с весом и сроком беременности сук (возрастом питомцев).

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN JACK RUSSELL TERRIER JUNIOR

Для щенков до 10 месяцев. Благодаря входящим в состав корма необходимым микроэлементам, щенки растут здоровыми и сильными. Правильно развивается их опорно-двигательный аппарат и поддерживается мышечный тонус. С самых первых дней жизни щенок защищен от различных паразитов.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN JACK RUSSELL TERRIER ADULT

Основные цели, которые преследовали эксперты при разработке корма, заключаются в поддержании идеального веса, здоровых шерсти, зубов. Особые усилия были направлены на вкусовые качества продукта. Благодаря маслам, которые содержатся в корме, шерсть и кожа собак — здоровая и красивая. Питаясь этим кормом, собака становится выносливее.

Подробнее
Вверх